​- Anne White, Assistant Secretary of Energy for Environmental Management, DOE-EM

- Angela Watmore, Acting Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor, DOE-EM

- Mark Gilbertson, Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Regulatory and Policy Affairs, DOE-EM

- Ken Picha, Acting Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations, DOE-EM

- Norbert Doyle, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Acquisition and Project Management, DOE-EM

- Mike Budney, Manager, DOE Savannah River Operations Office

- Robert Edwards, Manager, DOE Portsmouth/Paducah Project Office

- Doug Hintze, Manager, DOE-EM Los Alamos Field Office

- Jay Mullis, Manager DOE Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management

- Doug Shoop, Manager, DOE Richland Operations Office

- Todd Shrader, Manager, DOE Carlsbad Field Office

- Brian Vance, Manager, DOE Office of River Protection

- Jack Zimmerman, Deputy Manager for the Idaho Cleanup Project, DOE Idaho Operations Office

- Jim McConnell, Associate Administrator for Safety, Infrastructure, and Operations, National Nuclear Security Administration

- Candice Robertson, Chief Human Capital Officer, DOE

- Melissa Burnison, Assistant Secretary for Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs, DOE

- Edward McGinnis, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Energy, DOE



- Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (R-TN), Co-Chair, House Nuclear Cleanup Caucus

- Rep. Mike Simpson (R-ID), Chair, House Appropriations Subcommittee on Energy and Water Development

- County Executive Ron Woody, Roane County, TN

- Councilmember Steve Young, City of Kennewick, WA

- Rick McLeod, President/CEO, Savannah River Site Community Reuse Organization


- Ty Blackford, President, CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Co.

- Bruce Covert, President and Project Manager, Nuclear Waste Partnership

- Steve Dahlgren, Chief Operating Officer, UCOR

- Cathy Hickey, President, Westinghouse Government Services

- Tom Jouvanis, President, Atkins Nuclear Solutions

- Michael Lempke, President, Nuclear and Environmental Group, Huntington Ingalls Industries 

- Stuart MacVean, President, SRNS, LLC

- Greg Meyer, Senior Vice President, Operations, FLUOR

- Billy Morrison, President and CEO, VNS Federal Services

- Liz Porter, Senior Vice President, Federal Energy and Environmnemt, Leidos

​- Brian Reilly, Senior Vice President and Project Director, Bechtel, WTP

- James Taylor, Principal Vice President and General Manager of NS&E, Bechtel

- Karen Wiemelt, Senior Vice President and General Manager, North American Nuclear, Jacobs